Leerlingbegeleiding

Secretariaat en administratie

Openingsuren

 

Leerlingensecretariaat

1e graad

 

 

 

Kim Develter – kim.develter@smsi.be

 

 

 

Marieke Robaeys – marieke.robaeys@smsi.be

2e graad

 

 

 

Steven Monteyne – steven.monteyne@smsi.be

 

 

 

Frederik Thieuw  – frederik.thieuw@smsi.be

3e graad

 

 

 

Bart Depuydt – bart.depuydt@smsi.be

 

 

 

Frieke Lemahieu – frieke.lemahieu@smsi.be